Contact Us

Officers and Contacts

Conductor:  Glenn Taylor

President:  Mark Kellogg

Treasurer:  Glenn Taylor

Secretary:  Ruthanne Bennett

Board Members

Albert Brienen

Bill Fischer

Dave McTeague


Kyle Linneman

Susan Wilcox

Send Us a Message

If you are interesting in hiring a brass group or just want to comment, ask a question or make a request, please use the form below!